ChaosCraft Server Recruitment

bctype108's Avatar bctype1089/27/14 8:37 pm
9/30/2014 11:55 am
AJ_Wolfe's Avatar AJ_Wolfe
Hey guys, so I just set up my server, ChaosCraft, and need some help. If you are interested just fill the form below, and I will review your app, if you are accepted, I will send a message on Planet Minecraft. SKYPE IS REQUIRED!

Fields with * are required
Real Name*:
Username*:
Age*:
Skype*:
How you can help*:
Any previous experience:
Why should you be accepted:
Your time zone:
What times you will be active:

If you do not want to put your skype name, just say, and it will give you mine

Thanks
bctype108
Level 15 : Journeyman Artist

Create an account or sign in to comment.

09/30/2014 11:55 am
Level 1 : New Engineer
AJ_Wolfe
Username: KK_Wolfie
How you can help: I have had lots of experience with servers that are starting up im not much of a busy person so i have lots of time on my hands and i like to spend that helping people on smaller servers. I currently own a network which is ran on a dedi so I have plenty of technical know-how but I suppose its up to you to decide how good I am at stuff if you do decide to accept me but I just feel that I can help you alot as im a all-round kind of guy as i can do building, advertising, website building and configurations so I can be useful to you in a multiple amount of ways so I can gladly help you with any problems you have.
Any previous experience: I have owned a fair amount of servers and im owner of a network. I have had lots of experience with plugins and server configuration.
Why should you be accepted: I feel that I could juts be a large help to you and be a good friend as well to help you with any problems that you might have.
Your time zone: GMT
What times you will be active: 5pm-10pm
09/30/2014 11:33 am
Level 4 : Apprentice Network
Maxgabriel03
Real Name*:Max
Username*:Maxgabriel03
Age*:14
Skype*:Allan.143 (Salahadin87)