Deleted

HellurTherre's Avatar HellurTherre6/29/16 3:32 am history
1 emeralds 326 6
7/7/2016 12:22 am
Duccs's Avatar Duccs
HellurTherre
Level 11 : Journeyman Taco

Create an account or sign in to comment.

07/07/2016 12:22 am
Level 18 : Journeyman Skinner
Duccs
• Name- Felicia
• Ign- Yomamma
• Age- 7 1/2
• Time zone- PST
• Skype- ItzDuckyHere123456
• Describe yourself- I am Loyal, friendly, sometimes I like to think I'm creative and funny.
• Experiences- I have been an admin on 2 small faction servers, but unfortunately both have been shut down.
• What makes me better- Like I said before, I have had lots of experience in moderating chat, planning events, and I dabble in building. I am trustworthy, if you need me for any task, I will get it done, no questions asked.
• Donations- I would direct them to the website.
• Spamming ip in global chat- I would immediately take action (depending on the rules). If It were up to me I'd temporarily ban them for 30 days, I don't have any tolerance for that kind of behavior.
• Crashing- I would contact an Admin or Owner, but in the meantime ask everyone to leave until we have the situation under control.
• Suspicions- I would keep my eyes pealed just in case my suspicions are correct. I would also ask any other staff members if they have the same suspicions.
• Ddos- I would take action immediately (punishments depend on the rules).

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to read my application! I hope you consider me to be one of your nominees!
06/29/2016 9:27 am
Level 1 : New Network
WizardMC1278
HellurTherre Can we talk on skype or do you prefer me applying here?
06/29/2016 8:32 am
Level 1 : New Miner
ReStartz
Personal Questions:

• Name: Kei
• In Game Name: Vercious
• Location/Timezone: EST
• Do you have a Skype? If so what is your username: TWiSTED_WAYZ
• Describe yourself: Funny, experienced, creative.