Devs & Builders needed for Large Server! [Age:15+]

TrewCraft360's Avatar TrewCraft3605/3/15 10:53 am
5/4/2015 8:11 pm
tjgillon's Avatar tjgillon
Hey guys I was just wondering if I could get some help on my servers. Im a dedicated server owner striving for my server to become something better then the rest. Its not so hard I only need some help. You would get $ if you help the server a lot. You would get the money from people buying our server ranks, we could split it. Im a professional server owner not willing to give up. You can apply below only if you have the skill and talent to be apart of the server.

Format for Applying
Name:

Do you know how to set up BungeeCord on a mac:

What Position your applying for:

Why you think you good enough:

Are you Mature:
TrewCraft360
Level 3 : Apprentice Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

05/04/2015 8:11 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
tjgillon
ill be on this weekend and u said im builder so save my spot!
05/04/2015 8:06 pm
tjgillon
oh wiat
never mind
05/04/2015 8:06 pm
tjgillon
what is the ip u siad im staff but u didnt msg me the ip
05/04/2015 6:39 am
Level 18 : Journeyman Taco
Xx_ElfphieMC_xX
Name: X_MyNameIsJeff_X

Do you know how to set up BungeeCord on a mac: Nope

What Position your applying for: Builder

Why you think you good enough: Well I used to be apart of 2 building teams, I can build in a huge variety of types(Modern,medieval,exterior,terraforming,interior,spawns and what not, I can build anything you would like), I ranked 12th in Minecon 2012 building competition

Are you Mature: Yeah, sometimes I build stuff that starts looking like a joke then turns out really good. I don't normally mess around but sometimes I will
05/04/2015 12:23 am
TrewCraft360
s22.hosthorde.com:25873
05/03/2015 6:03 pm
tjgillon
what the ip
05/03/2015 5:36 pm
tjgillon
my stronger is builder but if you need dev i can be that. But builder
05/03/2015 4:35 pm
TrewCraft360