Emergency Hosting needed for large server

Awesome_Dante's Avatar Awesome_Dante6/30/15 5:14 pm
7/3/2015 4:59 am
Awesome_Dante's Avatar Awesome_Dante
Hello. My name is Dante
Lets skip to the point.
I have on my hands a large gamemode I created from scratch, completely custom and unique from top to bottom.

Our host recently has become too unreliable to host us further.

I work as a Dishwasher at a restaraunt so I am not able to provide payment outside of Donations.

BUT What I can offer you is my full dedication as a custom gamemode Master (Challengers accepted)

Now I don't make kiddie small servers. What I need is a stable network with at least 6GB of Ram that can be spared.

The server itself has been developed and redeveloped so well that at one point I was making almost $2000 a month back in version 4 of the server before the host became unreliable. (WITH NO COMPLAINTS OR CHARGE BACKS). EVER

We are on version 9 now and we finally just relaunched after months of research and development.
This is why I need a host NOW. I already have players begging me to get it back on.

Now I know what you are thinking. "Who the heck is this guy? Why should I trust him?"
Understandable.

Let me break it down for you as to how the benefits outweigh the risks.
1. Backup your server. Done. No more risk
2. My server is completely developed and PROVEN to entertain players for weeks if not months. And with continual updates the fun will never end.

If you have 15 minutes of time to watch this video. Then I promise you it'll be worth it. This video takes a decent look into what the server currently has to offer.

I don't care if you are a large network or one that is just beginning development. My server will pull the weight for you while you develop your network. And who knows it might even be a permanent deal.

All I ask for bottom line:
6GB RAM Minimum
at least 95% uptime with the exception of scheduled restarts
FTP