Experienced Staff Manager / Comm. Mgr. - Looking for work

variXian's Avatar variXian7/27/16 9:36 pm
1 emeralds 152 2
7/27/2016 10:38 pm
raidarr's Avatar raidarr
Hello!

My name is zerun, and I'm hoping to find work as a staff manager on a Minecraft server.

I've been a member of the Minecraft community for a very long while. I've staffed servers, and have lead many successful teams and projects. Staff management has always been a huge hobby of mine, and I want to bring my services to other Minecraft servers.

My most notable staff position was a Helper position on Hypixel, which I stepped down from about 2 weeks ago. Since then, I've been looking for a smaller community to staff, and I'm bringing my search to Planet Minecraft.

I've been playing Minecraft since November of 2011, or around that time. I have taken a few breaks here and there, but I do not plan on taking any in the future. I first started playing Minecraft strictly single-player, but gradually grew into servers as I gained knowledge. I spend an average of 6-9 hours playing this game daily. Minecraft is easily my favorite hobby, and I often push aside other less important things to play. This isn’t to say I’m lazy or I never get out. I also enjoy playing sports, such as soccer.