Faction Server - Searching for new Staff!

Ashez's Avatar Ashez2/28/15 8:08 pm
3/8/2015 8:08 pm
firepat22's Avatar firepat22
I have been starting a "community" called Ashezox. This is a Minecraft Server!

The base plugin is "Faction" im pritty sure you know what Faction is! We will open this server when we are ready! We have an own ip! "Play.xxx.com" ofc not that one, haha. We have an website and some building's!

We have experiance with servers! I've been making servers since i was like 11 years old ^^ So nearby 4 years! I can config, build! But right now all admins i got is being in-active and boring so i need new ones!

Do you find this server okay or want to be apart of my creation? Then please just write in all the questions and i'll check your applycation!

1. What's your real name?
2. Why do you want to be apart of this "community"?
3. Have you ever been admin before?
4. When did you begin playing Minecraft?
5. What is your skype name? So i can contact you!
6. Tell me about your Server Adminstrator experiances!
7. What rank do you search for on our server?
8. How long will you be active every day?
9. Have you been Admin on a Faction server before?

Sorry if you did find some wrong words! got pritty bad english ;/
Ashez
Level 2 : Apprentice Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

03/08/2015 8:08 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
firepat22
1. What's your real name?patrick
2. Why do you want to be apart of this "community"?I want to be apart of the community because i love helping servers
3. Have you ever been admin before?If head-admin counts then yes
4. When did you begin playing Minecraft?like 1 year after it was made
5. What is your skype name? So i can contact you! patrykklag
6. Tell me about your Server Adminstrator experiances! i was head-admin for most of my minecraft life
7. What rank do you search for on our server? Admin or higher
8. How long will you be active every day? 6-8 hours on weekends