FarRealms Looking for Staff (UPCOMING)

littlejack05's Avatar littlejack0512/10/16 10:30 am
1 emeralds 107 1
12/10/2016 10:52 am
huskymakes's Avatar huskymakes
Hello.

Let me introduce myself. I am Boeing as in the aviation manufacture. I have been running FarRealms for the past five months and its getting to the time that we need to start increasing our player base from five to around twenty if possible. That why we are hunting for talented individuals who have what it takes to be part of a mature staff team. With over four years of experience and five months in dedication to building this server up we wont be closing anytime soon.

What we offer ?
Our main project is OPPrison. You may be thinking ugh this has been done way to many times before. Well at FarRealms we have a unique twist including a unique prestige system which allows players to gain perks which would only be unlock able as a donator. We have 1.8 PvP as well as many features only the best opprison servers have.
Next we have Skyblock which we use many generic plugins which have been fully customised to make our server very non generic and unique. When we trialled this server back in the summer we managed to gain a 5-10 playerbase just using this server but due to working on the opprison to much we started to lose attention as we had no staff to assist the players.

Why we are looking for ?
To be over the age of 12
Experience
Knowledge of how mc works
Good grammar
Mature

Still intrested ?
PM me and I will respond very quickly
or
Add me on discord - Boeing55

Play.FarRealms.net
http://www.farrealms.net
littlejack05
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

12/10/2016 10:52 am
Level 1 : New Miner
huskymakes
Hey there

My name is Husky I am the Owner of a small developing company where we create Custom plugins for clients we also can setup servers by setting up Gamemodes and perms/groups (Pretty much do all the techy and annoying stuff like shops and annoying plugins)