My game.

Jedi's Avatar Jedi7/6/15 12:48 pm
7/23/2015 10:09 pm
Azie's Avatar Azie
My game is a first person city life simulator, unlike games like GTA it has rich business mechanics, a stunning parkour system, massive player customization, stunning destruction physics, and stunning graphics with Unreal 4.

No it won't be free, yes it will have multiplayer(eventually), and no I don't have current screenshots.

I'm making it with Unreal Engine 4.8.

I'll be posting screenshots pretty soon.

A bit about me
I'm a digital artist and programmer, I've been making smaller games all my life and its time I make something bigger, something that will make a mark in gaming history.

I have over 4 years of programming experience, and 2 years of modelling experience.

And no I don't want help.

I don't feed trolls, jerks, or anything of the like.

Do NOT say "Get other people to help you", I'm fine on my own.

screenshots
Jedi
Level 29 : Expert Artist

Create an account or sign in to comment.

07/23/2015 10:09 pm
Level 58 : Grandmaster Grump
Azie
Sorry, but this is getting ridiculous. The past few pages have just been petty arguing. I'll be locking this now.
07/23/2015 10:06 pm
Level 19 : Journeyman Skinner
ObsidianOwen
may I also say, THERE IS NO POINT OF THIS THREAD IF YOU'RE GOING TO TAKE SUGGESTIONS THAT WILL GET YOUR WAY! But hey, if you just want a game to play with friends, make it a block game, like Nelson Sexton. I've never seen a game developed by a single man that wasn't a platformer, or a voxel game of some sort.
07/23/2015 9:59 pm
Level 19 : Journeyman Network
forgot about you
Jedi
ObsidianOwen
if you've gotten far without us, then there is no point of this thread. And yes we are losing something, a great game flopping.

This isn't even constructive criticism, this is you people thinking you run this game and that you're the only people in the community that matter.