[Hypercraft] New server Staff,Mods,Builders,Admins Required.

zbug100's Avatar zbug1002/13/16 8:53 am
2/21/2016 10:19 am
zbug100's Avatar zbug100
Hello Everyone,
So I'm starting a new server it is fully hosted and supported by the Good people at OMGServ. I need many new people to help with this project it is going to be a fast paced, action packed server, full of fun for everyone. I'm not very good at this and have not really done anything remotely related to server building. And yes there is indeed WorldEdit for the builders.

Here are the forms for the different applications :

ADMIN

Name :
In-game name :
Experience :
What do you think you'll bring to Hypercraft:
Why do you want to be staff? :

MODERATORS
Name :
In-game name :
Experience :
How do you think you could cope with "Trollers":

BUILDERS;

Name :
In-game name :
Pictures of any recent builds:
Experience :
how big do you build:
Have You worked on any servers before if so please specify:
Why do you want to be a Builder? :

HELPERS
(DISCLAIMER: Helpers only help they do not get privileges they just get on
the Plaque of all people who have contributed to the server)

Name :
In-game name :

Early Access

If you wish to play on this game as a test before anyone else please email: zunderwood41@gmail.com

(DISCLAIMER You won't be able to play on it until it's complete around september this year. Maybe earlier if we can get a lot of helpers and finish before estimated)
zbug100
Level 1 : New Crafter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

02/21/2016 10:19 am
zbug100
BUMP!!!
02/21/2016 9:40 am
Level 1 : New Miner
DialCraft
Hello all aspiring Staff Members!

We are moving our staff applications to our new website! If you'd like to apply for the server, please copy and paste the link in the spoiler into your address bar. Good luck to all!

Click to reveal
hyperc.enjin.com

~DialCraft, Moderator.
02/20/2016 9:12 am
zbug100
bump
02/15/2016 10:20 am
Level 31 : Artisan Skinner
RealRyria
ADMIN

Name : Holly