How to dismount a horse(mo'creatures mod)

Anything that isn't Minecraft-related or doesn't go anywhere above goes here.

Post Permalink
by GoodBoyMitch » 7/18/2011

could anyone help me how to dismount a horse please?
Level 3
Apprentice Crafter
Posts: 55
Joined: 7/10/11

Post Permalink
by Excision » 7/18/2011

Just check out the Mo'creature FAQ's
User avatar
Level 1
New Miner
Posts: 3287
Joined: 5/9/11
Location: The Netherlands
Minecraft: XhulkieX

Post Permalink
by creeperCarole » 7/18/2011

rightclick the horse with NOTHING in your hand (otherwise you'll shoot/slash/hammer the horse or possibly feed it something.)

mo' creatures is the BEST mod. WOO
Image
User avatar
Site Moderator
Level 47
Master Baconator
Posts: 4098
Joined: 5/10/11
Location: My Own Little World
Says: Thank you for the advice, but what I really need are minions.
Minecraft: Branwen
mc_server: creeperCarole's sekrit server

Post Permalink
by GoodBoyMitch » 7/18/2011

nope creepercarole dosent work :(
Level 3
Apprentice Crafter
Posts: 55
Joined: 7/10/11

Post Permalink
by GoodBoyMitch » 7/18/2011

Excision wrote:Just check out the Mo'creature FAQ's
it dosent tell me on FAQ
Level 3
Apprentice Crafter
Posts: 55
Joined: 7/10/11

Post Permalink
by GoodBoyMitch » 7/18/2011

It dont matter (press shift to dismount)(sneak)
Level 3
Apprentice Crafter
Posts: 55
Joined: 7/10/11

Post Permalink
by creeperCarole » 7/18/2011

that might be new, actually. used to be right-click, but I haven't tried horseback riding since the most recent patch!
Image
User avatar
Site Moderator
Level 47
Master Baconator
Posts: 4098
Joined: 5/10/11
Location: My Own Little World
Says: Thank you for the advice, but what I really need are minions.
Minecraft: Branwen
mc_server: creeperCarole's sekrit server

Post Permalink
by Smink » 7/18/2011

is it possible you can quit minecraft and come back on and its off? that used to work for me :P?
User avatar
Level 57
Grandmaster Pegasus
Posts: 604
Joined: 3/27/11
Location: Australia
Says: Who you calling noob?
Minecraft: Smink

Post Permalink
by GoodBoyMitch » 7/19/2011

the 1.7 version is shift because they upgraded tht u can carry stuff on horse
Level 3
Apprentice Crafter
Posts: 55
Joined: 7/10/11

Post Permalink
by GoodBoyMitch » 7/19/2011

Smink wrote:is it possible you can quit minecraft and come back on and its off? that used to work for me :P?
Yes it does but so annoying
Level 3
Apprentice Crafter
Posts: 55
Joined: 7/10/11

Post Permalink
by Ryanfry01 » 8/16/2012

Press shift
Level 7
Apprentice Princess
Posts: 1
Joined: 4/17/12

Post Permalink
by mario3d7 » 12/20/2012

:lol: i got it
User avatar
Level 5
Apprentice Miner
Posts: 1
Joined: 10/25/12

Next

Return to General Discussion