How do you look back on your early days in Minecraft?

Quanto__'s Avatar Quanto__10/22/14 4:51 pm
11/13/2014 4:40 pm
GamingCenter101's Avatar GamingCenter101
The title pretty much says it all. Tell me what you think!

My thoughts:

I when look back on when a started, I think that I looked like a total noob. I was young (12), ignorant to the inner working of Minecraft/Mojang, I was a total noob at building (I still am pretty bad), and I was too proud for my own good (I thought I was a pro! )

I owned a server since before I got my own account. I still own it, but it's not that popular.
Quanto__
Level 17 : Journeyman Engineer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

11/13/2014 4:40 pm
Level 24 : Expert Nerd
GamingCenter101
I realize how stupid I was when I started playing. If I saw floating blocks, I was like "OHMYGOD ITS HEROBRINE OHMYGOD HELP HELP WHAT THE HECK HALP"
so yeah. \_O_/
11/13/2014 4:34 pm
Level 12 : Journeyman Warrior
basketballer05
I bought the game about 1.3.1, I always made a superflat world, found a village, and made a house in the village that wasn't much more than a box with a bed and a crafting table inside of it. I didn't know what a server was until I bought one and did almost the same thing on it, only with my cousin, (who had bought the game around the same time.), eventually we found some public servers and played on them.
Eventually we started a survival world on that server, and didn't know where diamonds spawned, so I spawned in 64 for each of us. Ah the nooby days, I kind of miss them, but at the same time I don't.
11/13/2014 4:24 pm
Level 49 : Master Wolf
ChileanMiner5