HUGE Roleplay Server (SEEKING STAFF)

Llyrios's Avatar Llyrios3/23/17 4:25 pm
1 emeralds 175 2
3/25/2017 3:17 am
littlewolf23's Avatar littlewolf23
I have been playing Minecraft for more than 8 years now, I have owned servers and initiated many projects, some were more successful than others. However, I was not too active here on PMC, and I hope to change that, now that I am coming back to play Minecraft. As well as my own, I have seen servers rise and fall, so many that I eventually began to analyse why they failed. I have seen servers with ambitions too large for their capabilities, people too impatient and indecisive as well as seeing people set goals and ambitions and accomplish them, achieving things through creating plugins, building and texturing that I thought would be impossible through Minecraft. Most importantly through my time in Minecraft I have met countless friends, some life-long, and of course I have met some enemies. The breed of servers that most struck me, that I dedicated time to; Roleplay servers. On the side I enjoyed vanilla servers, tekkit and hunger games servers. However, in the end the ability to exercise ones imagination struck me the most. I have attempted to replicated these breed of servers over the years but failed and learnt my lesson. I have dedicated time and money into other projects, that did not last too long. But like any real man of business, learnt from the mistakes of others, and most importantly; myself.