Former Admin - Looking for professional position.

Mooselk's Avatar Mooselk5/17/16 2:59 pm
1 emeralds 1.3k 41
8/24/2016 4:33 pm
Mooselk's Avatar Mooselk
Looking for a semi popular server to become a staff on, Since the last server I was staff on shutdown. Now I'm looking for a new server to moderate :3

Age - 17

Past experience: I've had experience being an administrator on 2 different servers, VegasCraft and LockedCraft both servers have been retired, I was an admin since the beginning of LockedCraft (3 Years) and an Admin for a year on VegasCraft. I also have cross game experience, I am a Moderator on the Vatican City network for Team Fortress 2 and a Skail Server manager for Team Fortress 2 also.

Why you: Well I could help in many ways.. I'm great with editing configs, Permissions (Most Essentials perms), Groups, BungeeCord, Building (Doesn't really matter since I'm applying for staff) and Creating groups/ranks. On top of that I'd keep this community going, And hopefully help it grow.

I'm sweet, Very like-able when you get to know me :3 I also have 6+ years of experience with moderation, administration and network management!

One more thing to through on top, If you ever need help setting up a MySQL database.. I'm your gal :3
Mooselk
Level 2 : Apprentice Engineer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

08/24/2016 4:33 pm
Mooselk
bump
08/01/2016 3:31 am
Level 23 : Expert Toast
zute6
MrrMidnight
I'm sweet, Very like-able when you get to know me :3 I also have 6+ years of experience with moderation, administration and network management!

You can't have 6+ experience with moderation, since the first official Minecraft for PC got released in November 2011. That's less than 5 years.
So maybe you just can't count or you are trying to fool us.
Also I replied with my thread, and lots of others did, but you seem to accept nobody while you own application isn't that great.
(This isn't meant as harassment, just to clear things up for other server owners.)