[Civi-Craft] Looking for committed builders

TerrorByte's Avatar TerrorByte2/17/15 4:53 pm
1 emeralds 136 3
3/6/2015 8:59 pm
Miko5426's Avatar Miko5426
Hello everyone! My name is TerrorByte, and I am an Admin on the Civi-Craft server. We are very close to releasing the server to the public, but we need some help.

What kind of help?
We are looking for builders who are committed to their work. We want trusted builders, and we aren't going to settle for mediocrity. Our only staff members include two developers, an Admin (Me), a Moderator, and, of course, our owner, Miko5426.

Our builders must be reliable, and they must be able to be called on whenever something needs to be done. They must not be trolls, and they must be trustworthy whenever they are the only ones on the server. These builders will, at times, be the only one on the server, and they might be for an extended period of time. We must be able to make sure that they won't be harming the server while we aren't looking. If a builder gains permission to work with us, and betrays us, then that shows that they weren't mature enough to be serious about their work, and we need maturity.

Where can I apply?
We have created a temporary website in order for you to apply. If you apply in the comments, your application will likely be terminated, and deleted. We also will not accept applications that have been submitted, then the applicant continually ask us to read and/or accept it through private message, comments, or other form of communication.