Looking for a good MCPE server to join!...any out there?

ChrisTheKin9's Avatar ChrisTheKin92/16/16 1:51 pm
1 emeralds 4.5k 13
5/28/2016 11:24 pm
SnowyTheBoss's Avatar SnowyTheBoss
Hey everyone,

I'm pretty new to the PE version of Minecraft, started playing back in 2011, when the game was in its Beta stages for PC. Recently because I'm new, I've been server hopping on my tablet and checking them out. Most of all the servers I have checked out, are all either Factions or some kind of PvP server. With no disrespect, I'm not a huge fan of fighting other players, killing, stealing, or even destroying things created by other players in way, shape or form.

Does anyone know of any good {SMP} Survival Multi-Player, {PvE} Player versus Environment servers? Maybe with a few cool plugins added like, Economy, Shops, and possibly a plugin(s) to allow players to claim land and protect their chests from snoopers! I purchased Minecraft PE for Android back in December of 2015, still I have not yet found any classic like servers to play on. Where are all the classic Survival servers at for MCPE, since I started exploring the web, it seems to be none in my interest.

Oh!...and to mention, I hope I am posting this thread/topic in the right location, my apologies if I had messed up...sorry! Basically all I'm stating in this thread is, that all the servers for MCPE, all seem to be Factions and PvP servers. Since I'm 29 years old and I'm an old school MC player, I'm in the hunt for a good classic Survival server to play on. Below I will mention a few more main things, that I'm currently looking for in a Minecraft PE server, for some odd reason, I can't seem to find one in my likes anywhere...help!