Looking for a HeadAdmin job. Good with plugins/Perms!

variXian's Avatar variXian7/12/14 4:26 pm
8/4/2014 9:27 pm
variXian's Avatar variXian
Hey guys, my name is RandomDK2 (ZamCraft99 on here). I'm getting back into minecraft multiplayer and I'm looking for a server to join and help out. Here's a little info about me.

NOTE: ID PREFER HELPING ON A SERVER THAT IS HOSTED AND 24/7.

Experience:
I have been just about every rank; moderator, admin, head admin, co owner, and owner. I had been staffing servers for about 2 years before I left minecraft and did other things.

What brought me back:
My friends became interested in minecraft to the point that it was what they always talked about. I was out of games to play and thought it would be fun to try and get back into it. After i completed most of the singleplayer achievements, I thought multiplayer would be more fun.

Then I remembered all the fun times I had on servers, and how fun staffing them and helping them run was. My friends dont play on big servers, so most of my focus would be directed to the server itself and the community.

What interests me in staffing:
From a very young age, gaming has been a hobby of mine, and once I was introduced to theworld of minecraft and servers, the setup i saw was very intriguing. Ever since my first staff job, I have loved improving and running minecraft servers and communities. I found my job really easy (for the most part) and I was always able to solve a problem when it presented itself. I have done my best to help Owners keep their communities running smoothly, and I'm hoping to spread to other servers as I get back into the game.

How i can help:
I am great at plugin management, rank and permissions management, and I am able to manage servers on a global basis, meaning I'm available wherever needed.
I easily relate to many types of people and can work out just about any issue between users or other staff members.