Minestrosity Building Group - MBG - Recruiting Builders!

Minestrosity's Avatar Minestrosity1/22/14 7:47 pm
1/24/2014 10:57 pm
Sweaterman101's Avatar Sweaterman101
Hello! My name is ElvisPigsley, and I enjoy building modern houses/buildings in Minecraft. I am a very seasoned builder, and I am currently taking a few architecture classes at my local university. I recently added a new server to my network, Minestrosity, and it is indeed a Creative server. The theme varies, but we're mainly focused on modern architecture. I am extremely delighted to announce that I am searching for a few people to come and make their mark and show our community, and the rest of the world what Minestrosity is about. Therefore, I've put together a few points that I'd like to draw to your attention! c:

Why I want YOU: As I said before, I would really like to find a few talented builders that will enjoy building a house/building, anything modern/contemporary on the server, because I have extremely high hopes in this project, and I believe it will go very far. It just needs a good start.

What is in it for you? You get to partake in the the wonderful community, and you may also show other players on the server your skills. I am very proud of everyone's work, and I believe everyone has something to offer. I'm very confident that you will learn something new, and so will I. I am very active, and I am usually able to help anyone with any problems, or questions that they have. I have Skype, and I am available on Skype any time from 7AM-11PM.

Why should you apply? Aside from all the above reasons, I believe that your time spent on this server will be very beneficial to you, in many ways. Also, you get to build with the architects of great buildings like these:

That sounds fantastic! How/where do I apply? You can apply here, actually! Just leave it as a comment, or private message me! Here is the Application format. You must follow it in order to be accepted.

My username is:

My Skype is: