Looking for some people to make a server with :P

Scott's Avatar Scott9/5/15 5:14 am
9/6/2015 3:23 pm
JakesterMC's Avatar JakesterMC
Hey guys, its Sodex.
I have lying around a spare 24/7 minecraft server.

I have 0 ideas of what to do with it! And no one to do it with!

If you are interested, please reply with your idea and/or apply .

As I said, there is no one, and staff will run 1st come 1st seve. So if you want co-owner,
apply now!

It even could be a bukkit- modded server; I dont care!

PS: Im also a bukkit plugin developer, so I will make some custom plugins for it!
Scott
Level 40 : Master Droid

Create an account or sign in to comment.

09/06/2015 3:23 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
JakesterMC
I always thought that a survival server that has a few quite interesting mods would be awesome!

A great idea is to have a small survival server with Flans mod. With that, players can create their towns thousands of blocks away from others and make airports. With that they would have a fun way to travel instead of walking, riding a horse or a boat.

You could also add other fun mods that are included in modpacks or even install a modpack if you like, its always fun to step away from the clean plugin only servers and create something out of the ordinary.

I have done it before on a local server and it worked, so If you would need any help regarding the setup I could help you no problem.
09/06/2015 2:51 pm
Scott
player.sendMessage(ChatColor.RED + "" + ChatColor.BOLD + "Bump!");
09/06/2015 9:03 am
Level 20 : Expert Network
AwakenedRelic75 Mods
sodex, contact me if the server people get back to you
09/06/2015 9:05 am
Scott
Not yet. Will be soon hopefully!
09/06/2015 7:49 am
Level 1 : New Crafter
PrestoricSi
You should add my skype: thedirtcraft@hotmail.com "MrQuider". I have some cool ideas
09/06/2015 9:03 am
Scott
For security reasons; I don't use Skype. Please PM me. Also; I am open to many decisions as we are making it a network!
09/06/2015 7:37 am
Scott
BUMP!