Old post

YongBLOOD's Avatar YongBLOOD1/30/15 3:25 pm
2/4/2015 3:03 pm
serdarminecraft's Avatar serdarminecraft
old post
YongBLOOD
Level 5 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

02/04/2015 2:42 pm
Level 12 : Journeyman Architect
ItsJoshHD
1. What Interests you in the Warriors of Airendothal Server?: I really enjoy contributing to the growth of server success! And truly this will most likely be what gets me back into minecraft once again, since I haven't wanted to play lately.

2. What position are you applying for?: Builder, I have been building for 3 years and I honestly love it to death!

3. IGN?: ShesRatchet

4. How long have you been playing minecraft for?: 3 years

5. What's your fav game?: Clash of Clans or Minecraft

6. How old are you?(age doesnt matter): 16

7. Timezone?: Eastern

8. What are your Strengths?: My strengths are server hubs, spawns, and arenas! Truly my strength is just bulding in general! I have a very productive attitude and I am on whenever I am needed! I'm a very committed person. For example, I'm on varsity cross country and track, and haven't missed a pracice, amd team captain, and maintain perfect grades. I find myself to be very trustworthy!

9. Do you have Skype?(If yes pm me your skype name, If no will you make one give me your Skype name and pm me that and a way to contact you): Joshsmashes

10. Screenshots?:

http://i.gyazo.com/cc88f3f7d27ccea8d7284f621c5b3c1a.png
http://i.gyazo.com/c34b4dede9b0a1ab2934ec6edc94b6c3.png
http://i.gyazo.com/d181c93860371a818fe4b9b8d0be4460.jpg

11. Will you help us in anyway possible?: I will help you in any and every way possible, yes.
02/04/2015 2:34 pm
Level 15 : Journeyman Warrior
TheAssassin421
02/04/2015 2:13 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
AlexxChristo
BUMP FOR GLORY! FOR HONOR! FOR USELESS REDSTONE CONTRAPTIONSSSS
02/04/2015 3:03 pm
Level 18 : Journeyman Warrior
serdarminecraft
Redstone contraptions arent useless
#RandomPost
02/02/2015 12:00 pm
YongBLOOD
bump
02/01/2015 2:34 pm