Minecraft dying

frankenzob123's Avatar frankenzob12310/31/14 11:44 am
1 emeralds 1.5k 35
11/2/2014 6:20 am
AkirAssasin's Avatar AkirAssasin
Do you think minecraft is dying?

I've been playing the game for quite a few years now and I feel that there arn't many changes that come to minecraft every update. Minecraft is also not as popular as it once was. To be fair if not for modded minecraft I would have left this game a long time ago.

Don't hate on me for saying this, but in my opinion within two years minecraft won't be a popular game anymore.
frankenzob123
Level 1 : New Crafter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

11/02/2014 6:20 am
Level 34 : Artisan Ninja
AkirAssasin
hmm.... I think Minecraft will only die when the players' creativity are gone.
11/02/2014 6:14 am
Level 25 : Expert Zombie
Halorules555
I have gotten a little bored of Minecraft and I have seen lots of people stop playing it. But as well as losing players, Minecraft is getting more and more popular and attracting potential players. It's only been 5 years since Minecraft was made. So instead of dying it will keep getting bigger.
11/02/2014 5:43 am
Level 24 : Expert Archer
Lukerocks1233
i think minecraft is VERY slowly going downhill. I don't really play it much anymore and i mostly play pokemon.
11/02/2014 5:39 am
Level 2 : Apprentice Explorer
MissingTextureXD
I'm not sure that it would die yet, there are loads more things to come.
11/02/2014 5:37 am
Level 29 : Expert Birb
Auradyme
I Stopped playing for 5 months, but I recently started playing again, people who knew me on a server before I left went crazy when I came back, others thought I was some famous/popular YouTuber from the way people where acting when I came back XD
11/02/2014 4:38 am
Level 20 : Expert Cake
mcrocks999
10Andrew
SacfluffyMinecraft is just like Cancer and Aids, it's still going strong.

I genuinely don't think you could have chosen a worse way to describe Minecraft...

You forgot a recent outbreak.
11/02/2014 4:32 am