Mushroom Network (Hiring) (Accept most Applications)

Consiring's Avatar Consiring11/25/14 10:08 am
11/30/2014 6:16 pm
Consiring's Avatar Consiring
Hello everyone my friend Dynamic has just made a new server and we need staff really badly because we are a BIG network and growing each day. let me tell you about myself and the servers its self. 1st, I am a Staff Manager on the server so I manager and get staff and that's the reason I am posting this. Now for the server, its a factions and raiding is allowed!

We need...

Designer - 8
Builder - 7
Admin - 9
Mod - 9
Helper - 9

Application Format

IGN:
Email: (Not Required)
Rank Wanted:
How can you contribute to the server:
Pass Experience as staff:
Extra Info:

Thanks,

RoboGamer
Consiring
Level 16 : Journeyman Architect

Create an account or sign in to comment.

11/30/2014 6:16 pm
Consiring
hmm
11/25/2014 8:56 pm
Level 1 : New Network
Wikid
IGN: bloodhawk1228

Email: I don't like displaying this in the public due to spammers and scammers.

Rank Wanted: Moderator / Admin (Mainly Admin)