Need Managers/Advisors and Builders

GladGaming's Avatar GladGaming12/28/14 7:15 pm
1 emeralds 172 7
12/28/2014 11:34 pm
mikeoranje's Avatar mikeoranje
Hey, guys I am needing Advisors/Managers for an upcoming factions server. You will be helping me create the server by helping with plugins, stability, staff recruitment, and forums/website. Builders will be building a spawn, shop, etc. I would like to get two Advisors and two builders. Keep in mind that the server is no where near finished. We will be starting from basic scratch and building up. I want mature and experienced help.(Put "Help" at the bottom of your application) Also note that I am not a professional, but I do have a decent amount of experience. Thanks!

Click to reveal
Advisor/Manager Application

IGN:
Mic (Yes/No):
Time Zone:
Experience:

Click to reveal
Builder Application

IGN:
Mic (Yes/No):
Time Zone:
Experience:
Pictures of builds:
GladGaming
Level 8 : Apprentice Modder

Create an account or sign in to comment.

12/28/2014 11:34 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Network
mikeoranje
App for both.

IGN:Mikeoranje1
Mic (Yes/No):Yes.
Time Zone:+1GMT
Experience: well, I run my own server for 2 years, id had his succses and its fails, i can help u setting up nearly every plugin, help u with finding plugins wich u would like, decompile newer versions of minecraft servers ect.

Also since i have build several spawns. shops, homes, kingdoms, and more. feel free to add me on skype to ask more dont worry i wont bite.

Mikeoranje,
12/28/2014 11:28 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
TheBronyPony
APPLICATION FOR SERVER MANAGER!!!!

IGN: My In-Game Name is TheCyberDragon
TIMEZONE: Eastern Standard Time (USA)
TIME PLAYING MINECRAFT: I have been playing Minecraft for about four years as of now. I have a lot of experience with the game.

EXPERIENCE AS STAFF: