New to Minecraft PC

ZippyThePotato's Avatar ZippyThePotato2/5/16 8:17 pm
1 emeralds 251 6
2/6/2016 3:57 pm
Prince Oceanus's Avatar Prince Oceanus
I'm new to Minecraft PC and i'm looking for someone to game with. I've really only played Minecraft on the Xbox One so I haven't a clue to what I am doing on PC Minecraft. If your'e my age (19) or somewhere near it and have an interest in Minecraft then say something because i'd like to play. and when I say near my age I mean near. Sorry if you wanna play but aren't near my age, I just prefer my age group. Right now I use Curse to chat with people and also have steam to add you.
ZippyThePotato
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

02/06/2016 3:57 pm
Level 52 : Grandmaster Prince
Prince Oceanus
Latidile
Oceanus5000you don't have to pay for anything except for your copy of MC and The End (until 1.9 comes out).

wait.. did i miss something? is the end becoming separately paid for too?

No, but The End is changing in 1.9 to be more like the Console version's End. Sorry, I should have been more clear in my wording.
02/06/2016 3:28 am
Level 16 : Journeyman Dragon
Latiodile
Oceanus5000you don't have to pay for anything except for your copy of MC and The End (until 1.9 comes out).

wait.. did i miss something? is the end becoming separately paid for too?
02/06/2016 3:22 am
Level 52 : Grandmaster Prince
Prince Oceanus
Controls for PC:

- WASD keys on the keyboard to move your character
- Spacebar to jump
- Shift key to sneak
- "i" or "e" key to open your Inventory (depends on what you have that bound
- "t" or the forward-slash key (/ <---that thing) to open chat
- Escape (Esc) to exit out of crafting/storage/ GUIs, to close chat, and to pause your game (Note: your game on public servers continues to run even when you have your game paused on there)