//[**AtomicHive**]\\ New Server Network. Staff needed!

-TylerPhillips-'s Avatar -TylerPhillips-12/22/14 8:40 pm
1 emeralds 1.2k 34
12/29/2014 7:53 am
Deflexio's Avatar Deflexio
Welcome to the

AtomicHive

Hey Guys,

I am a Manager on AtomicHive and we are looking for staff members on our upcoming server network. We need people that are mature and loyal to the network to help manage our community. Our plan is to have a variety of gamemodes including Factions, Creative, Skyblock, Prison, and Mini-Games(They'll be added at a later date). The server is still in the development stage, so you won't be able to join yet, but we will notify you as soon as it's up.

We need mature staff that will help us with the creation and start of the server. The ranks needed as as followed:

1 Developer
4 Admins
8 Sr Mod (2 per Server)
8 Mods (2 per Server)
8 Helpers (2 per Server)

Below is a description of all of the ranks and all of our expectations for the rank.

Developer- Developers will create custom plugins for the server. We expect you to be able to efficiently create plugins that we ask you to do.

Manager- Managers will manage the staff of the specific server they are Manager on. They will be the responsible for creating events and making new ideas for the server to help keep the community happy.

Admin- Admins do not stay on just one server. Admins are the people that help fix bugs and plugins on servers. They also help players with rank issues , and if needed, moderate chat.

Sr Mod- Sr Mods are responsible for making sure Mods and Helpers are doing their jobs. They also moderate chat and watch for hackers. They also help the Managers pick out staff for the server. They also answer questions players may ask.

Mod- Mods are the staff members that moderate the chat and forums. They make sure players are not breaking rules in anyway. They also help Helpers answer questions that players may ask.