NEW SERVER | Ruined Craft | NEEDS STAFF

AL_1's Avatar AL_17/27/14 10:10 pm
7/28/2014 4:08 pm
fase's Avatar fase
IP: 98.198.222.58

App example:
Pos: Builder

Age*: 14

How many years have you played Minecraft: 2 and a half years.

Why do you think you would be good for this position: I have a lot of experience working with servers and I work well in a team-co-op project. I am also a highly talented builder. I've built over 20 server spawns, hubs, mini-games, and lobbys.

How many hours can you contribute: I can spend about three hours a day.

Are you mature, trustworthy, and responsible: Yes

How can we contact you?** You can contact me via Skype (tacoboy14) or on Teamspeak (gatorguy14)

*min age is 12
**skype, steam, or google + is required to be staff!
AL_1
Level 11 : Journeyman Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

07/28/2014 3:35 pm
Level 16 : Journeyman Network
NerdyMechanic
WE NEED A DEVOLOPER SO PLZ JOIN IF U CAN
07/28/2014 4:08 pm
Level 11 : Journeyman Gent
fase
I can make you some plugins! PM for details.
07/28/2014 4:03 pm
Level 15 : Journeyman Engineer
polarluke2
What do you mean dev?explain.
07/28/2014 4:31 am
Level 22 : Expert Cowboy
fartcrafter
Name
Jeff blake

Rank i would like:admin/mod

mineman5787 (calls unavailable due to having no microphone)

Ign
mineman5787

Why i want to be staff on your server