Legends Of Valeros the Minecraft RPG -Trailer-

LegendsOfValeros's Avatar LegendsOfValeros4/8/14 9:13 pm
1 emeralds 13.9k 239
6/18/2017 4:29 pm
LegendsOfValeros's Avatar LegendsOfValeros
Free Alpha Acces giveaway every week!

Simply register on our website forums and post in this thread: Click Here

Check out some of our server videos to get to know the world a little better, trailers will follow!

LegendsOfValeros
Level 44 : Master Architect

Create an account or sign in to comment.

05/29/2017 7:50 am
Level 39 : Artisan Llama
camocat9
IGN: camocat9

Applying for Builder / Terraformer

Experiance in building: 7
I've probably been good at building for about a year, but have built since I started playing. I love building wilderness builds, and can make decent custom trees.
I'm good at teamwork projects, but can terraform solo.

Experiance with Plugins: I am really good at worldedit, but still need to learn VoxelSniper

Skype: If accepted, I may not join calls but I can still do Skype Chat. I would rather wait to tell you the info before telling the whole of PMC.

Examples of my work: http://imgur.com/gallery/OFfVv (I would have more, but I just got a new computer and didn't get to save all my work.)

Have a great day!
06/18/2017 4:29 pm
LegendsOfValeros
Hey, Thanks for applying but you did not make it into the trials, keep on practicing and we might see you one day!
05/08/2017 4:41 pm
LegendsOfValeros
second key has been given away!

if you participate but didn't win, try our store to buy an alpha key which will be converted into a VIP rank upon release!
05/06/2017 10:53 am
LegendsOfValeros
Next alpha key giveaway next week, be sure to register and stay in touch!
05/04/2017 6:35 pm
LegendsOfValeros
we are recruiting a new Loremaster!
05/03/2017 5:45 pm
LegendsOfValeros
Updates the post with our newest creations and we're looking for Alpha Testers
05/05/2017 7:58 am
Level 1 : New Miner
VoxelSniperOGIMA