NumptyCraft Remastered [Looking for staff] More details in!!

GWSMP's Avatar GWSMP6/22/16 8:56 pm
7/14/2016 6:14 pm
wisbe's Avatar wisbe
See the server page here if you are interested! http://www.planetminecraft.com/server/n ... for-staff/

Staff application:

Past staff experience:
When did you start playing minecraft:

Thanks to all!
GWSMP
Level 11 : Journeyman Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

07/13/2016 4:30 am
Level 1 : New Miner
pyrusbuffalant
Hello, my name is pyrusbuffalant and I have been playing on your server for the last week and I would like to become part of the staff if possible.

Play time on server: I play about 3-6 hours and I can keep that up for the next few months until school where ill only be able to play for about 2-4 hours

For past experience, I have been an admin on a few servers not recently as I have recently started to play again after about 9 months.

I started playing Minecraft in early 2012

I think that I could help the server a lot and I would like you to consider me for a position as staff
07/14/2016 6:14 pm
wisbe
Considering. The only problem is that we are a bit full on staff right now.
07/11/2016 10:04 pm
Nikitaruka
Estimated daily playtime: 3-5 hours
Past staff experience: Co-Owner on a server currently. (Though the rank is called Leader) And I am helper on another server currently. I have been admin on two servers that were taken down last year and mod on 3 other servers that have also been taken down. I have also been trusted on one server that was taken down last year. I miss that poor server, haha used to be my fave. MineDerp it was called if you were wondering. But I do believe I have found a great towny server just like that one.
When did you start playing minecraft: Beta 1.8
07/14/2016 6:13 pm
wisbe
Just spoken to you, you are now Admin.
06/28/2016 5:34 pm
GWSMP
bump still looking!!!
06/26/2016 4:47 pm
GWSMP
bump
06/22/2016 9:42 pm
Unicorn4021
Age - 14
Estimated playtime - 3-4 hours a day