[TheByte] Official Build-Team Recruitment Thread *Pro*

The Byte's Avatar The Byte1/19/15 3:40 pm
1 emeralds 1.4k 46
10/6/2015 5:21 pm
The Byte's Avatar The Byte
The Byte
Level 26 : Expert Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

10/06/2015 5:21 pm
The Byte
bump
05/17/2015 11:58 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
TheMak3r
Name: TheMak3r
Age 16
Maturity: 9/10
Availability: 5-6 hours a day, Same as on weekends.

Why you feel you have the ability to to lead and direct projects:
Hello! I want to tell you that i've been working hard on many servers lately and i'll assure you that i can help you too! I build some modern but most of the time i build Medieval stuffs. I'm also good in worldedit and voxelsniper so i can build realistic terrains in just a small amount of time. I've never been in such build teams before and this is my first time. But, i have a friend who's part of the Aminoque build team. He suggested me this build team and i'm applying for it now. I have skills and ability to build huge hubs and spawns. In fact, i'm a builder in a cracked server which is top 3 right now.

Expierience with leading projects:
I have lead a project before at CelestiaNetwork and Risingheroes. In CelestiaNetwork, i've led other builders build our hub and server spawns. And now, it's running good and having a decent amount of players (1-30 players a day). I have a great experience leading other people cause i've been practicing my leadership and applied the leadership programs in our school in a game. Finally, RisingHeroes is 1 of the most popular cracked servers. it's getting 150-300 players a day. I've led in making warps and mines for prison. Prison is my great experience in Rising Heroes, prison is in fact the reason why Rising Heroes is one of the most popular. I still have my OP because other higher staffs thinks i'm really trustworthy.

Why i am suitable to join your team: