Have you ever play'd Pixelmon

IGN or In Game Name?

Skype? (Required) *

Are you mature?

Will you record? *

Tell us about yourself! Be honest
Nick4hokies
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

05/31/2016 4:06 pm
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner
APieGuy
Sorry my app's a bit long!

IGN: GloriousStalin

Maturity: 10
Kindness/Compassiom: 7
Reasoning for these: To summarize, my philosophy of being is that life itself is very short. Meaning that to be anything less than kind to another human being is pointless in an existence that can be over in the blink of an eye. However, I will admit, at times I can be a bit snarky and make some ill received jokes, in the end I mean no distaste and realize that minecraft much like real life is just a short game, and the primary function is fun for all. Maturity is along the same levels, Minecraft is just a game and seeing it as anything more is purely pointless. In the end we're all here for fun, and as an admin I'd guarantee that to the best of my ability.

Poke/Pixelmon experience: Got the first pokemon game when it came it for christmas! Since then, I've been infatuated with pokemon and can name essentially every one. I have owned a pixelmon server that became extremely successful but I couldn't afford to keep it running. I have actually edited the pixelmon files myself at times, and contributed to the early version models!

MC Expirience: Playing minecraft since it came out (Alpha .30 lol)

Server Experience: Owned a good sum of servers, was admin/mod on many when I was younger. I know how to set up a server as if were my job, and given enough time can literally do anything in the realm of possibility.