Queen Isis Graphics ~ Closed for now - Check Status!

LolTurdFerguson's Avatar LolTurdFerguson2/3/13 1:00 pm
1 emeralds 5.4k 399
4/27/2013 9:49 am
Mightywarrior25's Avatar Mightywarrior25
Hello Minecraft Universelings!

My name is Amy, and I am an artist. While my main media is pencils, I have also dabbled in some digital design work. I usually do signatures for forums, as well as clan logos/web elements for different gaming clans. My main areas I worked in was usually the FPS circuit, but I would love to branch out and design some other types of digital pieces.

Examples

I am currently working on a texture pack, called HumbleCraft

http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/humble-craft/

which is a large collection of already scaled and edited textures (for use in your own creations). This is just a stepping stone, as I really want to create specifically themed texture packs for future use. (Which will be offered as soon as some of my work load is diminished).

Screenshots

I also love to draw original characters (and well known characters, lol) I have drawn many for close friends of mine (my main style of art is line art/shading), and they are happy with the results.

Examples

I also have a side job of designing t-shirts for a local screen printing company (mainly focused on college football. I have also designed t-shirts for some MLG gaming clans.

Examples

I am looking for work (whether paid or not) and I am mainly looking for experience in this vast, amazing, infinite world.

If you are interested in any of my services, please send me a message. I would love to collaborate!

My DeviantArt address is here (everything is divided into easy to see folders on the left hand side). Click the link below the image to check out my designs.

http://spiral-0ut.deviantart.com/gallery/

If you made use of my work, and would like to donate $1.00 towards your requests, it would be greatly appreciated! You can find the donation link below:

DONATE