Another YouTuber (Hadrimole) - But one you should check out!

Hadrimole's Avatar Hadrimole6/2/13 6:04 pm
1 emeralds 86
As you have probably gathered from the title I'm Hadrimole -www.youtube.com/user/Hadrimole, a 21 (As of today) year old male from the deep South West of England. I work in retail and actually enjoy it. I also love video games (obviously) I also really enjoy writing and recording music.
I play a variety of games from Minecraft to Metro 2033. I will play anything as long as I enjoy it and if I think it's something people will enjoy watching then I record me playing it. I upload almost everything in 1080p because I like to have the best quality I can. The only thing I do in 720p is my check it out series on Fridays. (Mainly as I'm usually pretty busy on Fridays) But I never go lower than that. Also a lot of videos over last week were 720p because I was away and didn't have time to render them all in 1080p.

Current running series: Minecraft Let's Build, Minecraft Survival with some interesting ideas (Start to see a few episodes ago) Dual Let's Build (Feat' TheSherwoodProject) and Check It Out Friday's.

I posted my first video on the 23rd March 2013 then after a 2 week gap I have uploaded almost every day since. There have been days where I just haven't had time to get stuff done in time. Sometimes I put out more than one video a day if I have them ready to go out.
I am very committed to uploading regularly and I have fun making and editing videos. Topping it of with peoples reactions to them is great. One of my main stand out points is my 'Let's Build' series. I use the camera studio mod to allow me to set a camera path to record me building. This means that each episode is around 3 hours of play time as it's sped up to create the video. I have been greatly inspired by Sjin (Yogscast) and strive to produce videos of that quality.