My proposition

MouseDK's Avatar MouseDK4/28/16 4:12 pm
4/28/2016 4:18 pm
teamGBNisbets's Avatar teamGBNisbets
Intro:
Hello my friend, today I will be telling you about what this thread is about, and what I will be my proposition is for you, and if you want, you can get to contact me. To start with, I have been looking for a professional server to play on, for quite a lot of time now, and today I decided to make this thread. So I do not need to search for people anymore, but so they could come and check me out instead, so this is a new way I will try, and I hope you’ll read carefully through this, I have put lots of effort into this, so I hope someone will give me a chance on their server.

About me
I am 15 years old, I live in Denmark, and I have been playing Minecraft for 4 years now. My favorite hobbies is, to play games, watch movies, riding bikes, to hear beautiful music. My job is to go out with newspapers every Wednesday and Friday, it usually takes me around 1-2 hours, and I do it normally do it, in the afternoons, so it does not affect my program that much, and I get a decent amount of money from doing it. I go to a private school.(With other pupils, the only difference between it, and normal state schools, is that it’s the parents of the pupils that pays for the school, and we are in general more clever than state pupils, so I am better educated than my age show.)

My trades, weaknesses, and principles.