Experience:
Applying for:
em@il(not required):
time zone:

Thanks for Applying!
Soapy
soapnation
Level 1 : New Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

05/27/2015 2:26 pm
Level 6 : Apprentice Miner
Amaze_iLy
IGN: Amaze_iLy
Experience: I have been an admin on many servers but i have been admin for 3 servers with 100+ people on it daily.
Applying for: Admin
em@il(not required): best way to contact me is skype. (amaze_ily)
time zone: PST (California, USA)
05/27/2015 1:00 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
anonpmc1847275
[deleted]
05/27/2015 12:56 pm
Level 3 : Apprentice Crafter
ReshaunDon34
What rank are you applying for: Admin or Head Admin

Ign: ReshaunDon
Name:Reshaun
TimeZone = GMT +1
Country = Uk
Maturity: 9.0/10
What you plan to do for the server: I plan help out to the best of my ability. I promise not to abuse the powers i receive from the one in charge. I am generally friendly and cool to get along with. I haven't had many problems with other players other than trolls.( however i dealt with them) I wont be disruptive to the server in any way. I plan to help others and prevent bullying on the server.
What can you do: I can help moderate the sever and help other members of staff if they are stuck in a situation or just need help in general