[]Security Advisor and Community Manager In Need Of Work[]

Mr-Kocop's Avatar Mr-Kocop5/16/17 10:56 am
1 emeralds 164 1
5/24/2017 2:23 am
LordEndore's Avatar LordEndore
Hello! My name is Kocop. I am 18 years old and I live in Colorado! I am currently looking for a dedicating server that is in need for help. I am currently serving absolutely ZERO servers, which means I can be of great assistance in yours today! If you find that you do not need a Community Manager, still consider me for other positions! The following are short paragraphs educating you about me.

Experience
In my real life, I work as an intern trainer. I train people how to better themselves every day. With this, I can provide a great staff training service! I have also owned various minecraft server in my days! I am known to be a great redstoner and a great plugin configurator! I've been an administrator and server manager as well! I've always loved to improve myself! I am fluent in all minecraft plugins and commands! I’ve been playing minecraft for a long time now and im wanting to expand that interest by helping others in multiple ways. I love to give back and as well as make everyone pleased to be there. I've never been described as ignorant or closed minded, yet the opposite. I am thought out to be very open about everything and very open to opinions. I have owned an extremely successful server for 3 years, yet due to real life problems stopped and gave it to the Co-Owner, which canceled the server. I love prison and love to hang around with players. I can offer 5 hours daily or more on weekends! I've been more into "training" lately working as an Intern Trainer at a local company.

Why Me?