° ͜ʖ ° Free Skin Requests ° ͜ʖ °

Pinkerz's Avatar Pinkerz7/7/15 8:18 am
7/18/2015 1:50 pm
Grawlix's Avatar Grawlix
Hello! I've been making skins since i've played minecraft, guess I've gotten better since i first made one though so, i'll be taking skin requests!

Here are some examples though so you know what you'd be getting hehe

Click to reveal
Fluffy Fluffy (OC)

Trainee Link (HW)

Tobi Rahvviori (OC)

Ravio Redesign (LBW)

Of course you could always check my profile for more skins but, anyways.

When you request a skin please give me full detail of what you want, I am a bit of a newbie so very detailed skins may take longer or be tougher for me so be patient.
I'm also very busy with my deviantART commissions too so that might get in the way.

Every skin I make will be posted on my PMC profile, so you can always tell me if you don't want it there.
Pinkerz
Level 11 : Journeyman Artist

Create an account or sign in to comment.

07/18/2015 1:50 pm
Level 37 : Artisan Robot
Grawlix
Can you make me Killer Croc from Batman?

Use the steve model pl0x.
07/16/2015 7:00 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
ultragator5455
Hello,
I would really like a 1.8 skin that meets these requirements: a white boy with hazel eyes and light brown hair wearing blue and black headset. the clothes can be a green hoodie with khaki pants with gray and orange shoes. It would be really awesome if you could include this in the skin. Thank you in advance!
-Gator
07/16/2015 6:31 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
FrostedBlade
Hello there my friend! I have a request that's simple yet complicated at the same time. Let's begin:

A shaman with broze skin, the regular Steve format, and he also has a skull on his head that resembles this: