Crimzon's Avatar Crimzon5/28/16 1:46 pm
5/31/2016 7:22 am
MCAetherCloud's Avatar MCAetherCloud
Crimzon
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

05/31/2016 7:22 am
Level 4 : Apprentice Network
MCAetherCloud
Any update on this, you seemed to have removed the original posts to a period?
05/29/2016 6:34 pm
Level 1 : New Network
zeldafan511
Meh, OK! No problem.
05/28/2016 6:10 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
ICMPv6
IGN: Cultist_

Applying for: Art Designer

Experience: 6.5/10 (I don't have experience working with or under others, but I'm not afraid to learn as time progresses.)

Play time: By your standards, I can definitely be on an hour a day or at the very least 7 hours throughout the week. (Of course being a student, I will mostly be active in the afternoon or at night.)

Rules: I will obey.

Mature: Yes.

Skype/Discord: Cultist#5423, I have a skype but I'm not experienced in using it. I find it's interface to be rather cluttered and slow on my computer.

Time zone: CST

About yourself: I'm a very neutral person that has no cares about a lot of subjects/situations and therefore stay unbiased. As for hobbies, I play video games (I try keeping up with eSports) and read often (Mainly fantasy/mythological books.) I'm a very simple person.