I am __ years old
I ____ program
I ________ to be paid
im _____ at building
I ____ help players

just apply!
Minecraft fox
Level 17 : Journeyman Archer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

07/11/2015 1:01 pm
Minecraft fox
applying has closed! the people have been selected are: Majorintense' Finisher2010 and toxicmeow!
07/04/2015 11:38 pm
Minecraft fox
07/04/2015 12:03 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
wmr192
my MC name is ______MajorIntense______
I am _16_ years old
I __am alright at but not the best at__ program
I ____dont need to be paid____ to be paid
im __okay___ at building
I __love to__ help players
IM APPLYING FOR PLUGIN MANAGER!
Thanks!;)
07/04/2015 11:51 am
Minecraft fox
okaaaaaay... im skipping that description... but you made it!
06/21/2015 9:06 am
I am finisher1020
that took forever
06/21/2015 9:06 am
I am finisher1020
I was wanting to apply for an actual position

IGN: My in-game name is finisher1020.

Experience: I have plenty of experiences moderating both communities and games of different kinds. I have, from my count, two years of moderating Minecraft. This includes forums, in-game, and creating servers of various type. Hero’s Fantasy, RPG Factions, Flip Prison, and MC-Rise of Kings are a few that stand out to me. Hero’s Fantasy was an active, 30 person, roleplay server that I helped develop, administer, and moderate, RPG Factions had around 40 active players, and was a Factions server. I created and administrated this one. Flip Prison is a, from my count, 50 player server that I started, though sadly closed down. MC Rise of Kings is the premier Minecraft roleplay server, and I was an event team member, application team member, media team member, and build team member. I also have, from my count, two years of moderating Garry's Mod Servers; mainly Gage’s Darkrp, and Power Darkrp. I, also, used to moderate a Battlefield 3 Server, which didn’t have a name. It has, from my count, a full server every time I came on to moderate. In addition, I’ve moderated ev