Starting a server

IronPigman75's Avatar IronPigman754/8/14 11:12 am
4/18/2014 4:46 am
pieter246's Avatar pieter246
Hi my minecraft username is IronPigman75. My skype is:Killianmaduro12 and i am going to start a server soon and i need someone who can do plugins, warp setups, make admin co-owner and mod ranks and also is a good builder and is over 14 it is mainly going to have survival game and creative games and i will add more things as time goes by looking for at least 3 builders 2 mods 5 admins and 1 head admin and of course a co-owner please reply and try to make up your own app thank you. Also if you are chosen as co-owner could you please set up the ip and set up the world thx cuz its my first time setting up a server and especially starting it with someone.[ALSO IM LOOKING FOR ADVERTISERS]

Yours Sincerely IronPigman75
IronPigman75
Level 2 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

04/18/2014 4:46 am
Level 5 : Apprentice Blacksmith
pieter246
When will we get further info about the server?
04/10/2014 12:08 pm
Level 1 : New Network
Vertious-Hosting
Hello IronPigman, I'm the Co-Founder of Vertious Hosting here. If you're looking for a server host we'd love to host for you! We have some amazing deals and One of our support team members is a Plugin Developer/Coder. He's offering his services to customers of Vertious, He could configure any and All plugins for you and Is available for coding you custom plugins! We'd love to hear back from you.

Thanks - Vertious Hosting.
04/10/2014 4:01 pm
IronPigman75
and what is the website so i can order from you?
04/11/2014 2:53 pm
pieter246
04/10/2014 12:02 pm
Level 1 : New Crafter
lgw12
Want to open a minecraft server but dont know much about it?

No problem, NivaSupport is here! We are a unique service, that sets up your minecraft servers, for a small fee. We can do anything from config, permissions, websites and custom plugins!

For more info check out our website: Http://nivasupport.enjin.com