[Free] Taking All Around Graphic Design Requests!

Mr JonJon's Avatar Mr JonJon8/19/16 12:46 pm
8/23/2016 4:25 pm
LicenseToK1ll's Avatar LicenseToK1ll
Hello fine people!

In an effort to gain portfolio pieces and hone my skills as a graphic designer I will be offering my skills for free for a non-defined period of time. I have experience in many different areas of design which will be listed below with my comfort level in those areas. Feel free to request anything, be it Minecraft related or not!

Experience areas:
Photo Editing: 9/10
Logo Design: 7/10
Web Layout: 7/10
Motion Graphics: 5/10
3D Modeling: 3/10

The above areas do not cover the reach of what I can and am willing to do. So, if you need something done which is not covered above feel free to ask!
Mr JonJon
Level 1 : New Crafter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

08/23/2016 4:25 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
LicenseToK1ll
Hello. I am the HR Manager at an upcoming server. We would like to hire you as our full-time Graphic Designer. Contact my skype: wewanteazy11
08/22/2016 10:58 pm
Level 6 : Apprentice Miner
TheVoltCraft
Hey dude,

I own a server called VoltCraft which is a Survival/Economy Minecraft server. I was wondering if you can possibly make a logo for us. If you can, can you make it 64*64!

Thanks so much for your help and if you can't make it, I fully understand.
08/21/2016 9:47 am
Level 10 : Journeyman Blacksmith
FrostJam_Owner
Hello, i am the owner of VoxelMC, I am looking for a nice banner and a logo for my server, Contact me via skype if you're interested in helping out.

08/21/2016 12:43 am
Level 1 : New Miner
17Soles
I kinda need a logo for my personal use. My username is 17Soles. Work magic with whatever you wanna do man. Preferably in a png.
08/21/2016 8:12 am
Mr JonJon
Don't know exactly what you are lookin for... but Ehh, here is something: http://i.imgur.com/isFapqG.png
08/20/2016 8:55 pm
Level 45 : Master Chef
Cheffy
Hey I have a server, I need an icon and a banner o.o