The FireCraft Network is now recruiting!!!

Creeperslayer675's Avatar Creeperslayer6758/28/14 7:07 pm
1 emeralds 296 7
9/3/2014 7:47 pm
Sgtgizmo111's Avatar Sgtgizmo111
Hello, my name is Creeperslayer675, Owner of FireCraft, I am here to tell you we are now recruiting staff of all ranks, except Owner. If you are interested please join 162.72.210.156 and talk to me thanks for reading!
Creeperslayer675
Level 5 : Apprentice Ranger

Create an account or sign in to comment.

09/03/2014 7:47 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
Sgtgizmo111
i am applying for admin or moderator
IGN: sgtgizmo
Email: infinitetungsten@gmail.com
Past experience: was an admin of 5 servers, co owner of 2 servers and moderator of 4 servers.
Time zone: Central Time zone (UTC-06:00)
Availability: i am able to be on from around 4:45pm-9:00pm during the week and from 11:00am-10:00pm on the weekends.
Other: i'm a moderately good builder ( i will post a link to some pictures later) i have also been playing minecraft for around 4 and a half years.
Hope you except my application and if so contact me on skype.
09/01/2014 6:47 pm
Creeperslayer675
sorry for the server being down guys, i was having some troubles starting it up. but its up now WE ARE STILL IN NEED OF STAFF! Please join if interested
08/28/2014 9:52 pm
Level 25 : Expert Artist
Jacob72902
Post applying to:Admin or mod
Time Zone:Eastern standard time
How much experience have you got(idea) h ave been admin 5 time and mod 7 i have also owned 2 factions and co-owner one. the two that i owned close down because. not enough money. Not that much time on my hands. 2 none of my staff was there too help. the one i co-owned closed down because the guy got bored off minecraft and now has a gary's mod server and is making a mod-pack server. i have been builder o 3 servers ( of them is being built right now.)