True Realms of Andacorsia // Custom Coded L-RPG // Builders

NoxideCS's Avatar NoxideCS8/1/15 8:20 am
1 emeralds 276 7
8/6/2015 2:45 pm
NoxideCS's Avatar NoxideCS
True Realms of Andacorsia

Hello, my name is Ben Mark or Noxide and I have been playing Minecraft for a little over 4 years now. During the past 4 months we have been planning the creation of the server regarding the Story and mapping. During this time we have made a small group consisting of a Professional Loremaster, a coder in html & javascript, a founder and a few builders including myself. We are planning on expanding out and recruiting builders and more developers for the time being.

Please note before reading ahead. This server is heavily based around the lore as it is very indepth and extremely detailed.
As of now we are currently looking for builders.

http://www.andacorsia.com is our website. If you're interested we highly recommend you further your research of us here

True Realms of Andacorsia is a lore-based MMORPG server which thrives to create an immersive and enjoyable experience for the player. In the Realm of Andacorsia there are quests, dungeons and raids which requires the players to work as a team. Professions such as blacksmith, alchemy, mining, tailoring and enchanting can also be found in the realm. These features will allow the player to become a powerful adventurer and can reach up to level 64.

Classes:
Click to reveal
The server being of a fantasy style consists of a variety of playable classes

[TANK] Knight; a strong tank class which uses brute strength to keep the attention of enemies.
[DPS] Archer; a ranged damage dealer using various range attacks to kill targets.
[DPS] Warrior; a close range heavy damage dealer.
[DPS/SUPPORT] Mage; a ranged damage dealer who uses spells to destory his targets and buff his allies.
[HEALER] Priest; a healer which heals damaged allies and friendly targets.

All classes will have their own unique abilities.

Quests, Dungeons and Raids: