We three mods
we need 3 trial-mods
we need 4 helpers
we need 2 builders
we need one head-builder
we need on website dev
we need one coding dev

No skype requiored

I will tell you the ip when the server comes out.

Pls tell me if you want ot apply and apply not thread just has to be at least 1
Nathan123227
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

02/06/2016 10:03 pm
Nathan123227
niclos accpet
join 104.219.4.226:25566
02/06/2016 10:02 pm
Nathan123227
blood join i will think about it 104.219.4.226:25566
02/06/2016 10:01 pm
Nathan123227
Hello My name is Nicklas, but my IGN is nicklasXDpro. #I want to apply for Head Admin or Admin#
17 Years old. My birthday is the 5th april so I'm soon 18.
I live in Denmark so my timezone is, 1+GMT.
Yes, I do have skype: nicklas987
I have been playing Minecraft since 01-06-2011
I've never been banned on any servers in all the time I owned Minecraft. Honestly I hate doing something that gets me banned fx. Hacks, inappropriate language or breaking any form of rules the server might had.
I haven't got that much of experience. I was Admin once on a server called Sensationcraft, after it closed because of the owners own personal problems, and then recently opened again I didn't appeal for Staff member again. I used a lot of time on rediting server files in Notepad++ just for fun, so I know a little about group managing, and setting up signs for selling and buy. I also know pretty much about WorldEditor.
I can be as active as you want, atleast from 16:00 - 23:00 in weekly days, and in the weekend it depends whether I am busy or not, if I'm not it's around morning till over the night.
I like Minecraft but it grew boring and it's the same thing over and over again. The reason I want to be Admin is that I don't enjoy playing Minecraft that much anymore, but I like helping others, I like helping people, and ensure that everyone is happy and there is a nice community, constructing shops/spawn/Arena.