✦VaultMK2✦ Need staff and builders

lateralhades's Avatar lateralhades12/9/16 6:12 pm
12/9/2016 6:44 pm
Derpy98's Avatar Derpy98
Hi, Player!

We are looking for experienced builders and friendly staff members!

Requirements.

- Must have a microphone
- Be at least somewhat mature. (I don't mind how old you are as long as you have some sense of maturity)
- Be friendly Going specifically to any new Admins/mods/helpers

Template:

First name:
IGN:
What you would like to be:
Something about you:
Any previous experience:
Anything else you want to share?
You will be contacted after the final verdict is given
lateralhades
Level 2 : Apprentice Crafter

Create an account or sign in to comment.

12/09/2016 6:44 pm
Level 7 : Apprentice Warrior
Derpy98
First name: Kameron
IGN: Derpy98
Timezone: Mountain Standard Time (Or specifically Arizona Time, yes my state has its own time zone.)
What you would like to be: Moderator/Admin
Something about you: I'm currently a freshman in college and, I've taken many classes to help increase my social skills such as Psychology and AP Lit, I've been playing minecraft for about 4 years now if not more. My ultimate goal is to find a server to stay with permanently. Thus far most of the servers I have staffed have either shut down due to lack of motivation or funds, or due to hackers. Currently I am studying for my Bachelors in Law Enforcement and will soon be getting a permit for using standard issue police weapons.