What to sell online?

Dragonz_'s Avatar Dragonz_9/19/16 8:02 pm
9/24/2016 6:03 pm
Dragonz_'s Avatar Dragonz_
Hey guys Dragonz_ here with another post regarding what I should sell online? I am currently a member of OpticalBuilders- http://opticalbuilders.xyz/index.php but i wish to make more income. Any ideas? Im thinking things like plugin configs etc. Im not too good with graphics or GFX or coding plugins so i need your help! What should i sell?!?!?
Dragonz_
Level 2 : Apprentice Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

09/24/2016 6:03 pm
Dragonz_
We are kind of getting off topic guys
09/22/2016 8:14 am
Dragonz_
Wow just wow guys! You have a given me such great advice! I really appreciate you guys taking your time to post on my thread < 3.

PS not being sarcastic really I'm not :/
09/20/2016 8:41 pm
Level 28 : Expert Geek
Histor the Noob
I highly recommend going at tutorials for coding. Start with basic ones, like Javascript, Java (Java and Javascript are two different languages, but basically the same.), Python, C+, etc. (You only really have to know one language. Most languages are fairly easy to learn once you know one of the basic ones.)

Once you learn a programming language, you can go for making games, websites, and even helping others with their projects! This should get you a decent income.
09/20/2016 8:17 pm
Level 27 : Expert Sweetheart
Exoh
If you want money, apply for a job locally.
09/22/2016 2:05 pm
Level 42 : Master Pixel Painter
JozyP
Some people live in the hills of Venice, and others live in the swamps kf the Himalayas. Not everyone has the opportunity to get a job.
(Don't even ask, I was simply bored.)
09/24/2016 11:57 am
Exoh
Then why would they need money if they are cut off from civilization?
09/24/2016 12:19 pm
Histor the Noob
Because they still have to get food and whatnot. And electric bills, water bills, internet bills, taxes, etc.
09/24/2016 1:46 pm
Exoh