Minecraft Blogs

Differences Between Premium and Cracked Minecraft

  • 4
  • 1
  • 7
avatar SpartCrafter
Level 35 : Artisan Crafter
19
Today we will show which are the differences between the Premium Minecraft game and the Cracked Minecraft Game.

Use of Skins:
Premium Minecraft - To use a skin on Premium Minecraft you only need to access the official site(Minecraft.net), and then access your profile, choose the model of your skin(Steve or Alex), after this you only need to click on the button "select a file" and search the skin which you wish to use on Minecraft. Both the Premium players and the Cracked players can see your skin.

Cracked Minecraft - The use of skins can depend of the Cracked launcher, for example in the Shignima Launcher(The old Keinett Launcher), you can't use skins, only if you use a Premium Minecraft nickname to play, but you can only use the skin that the Premium user use on your account. In the case of the launcher DarkLBP or Craftlandia you can choose your skin accessing a tab on the launcher, where you find a button to choose your skin on the game. The problem here is that only the players which use the same launcher that you can see your skin, therefore Premium players can't see your skin.

Use of Capes:
Premium Minecraft - To use a cape on Premium Minecraft you need to buy one on a site like the Optifine, but only players with Optifine installed in your game could see your cape(both premium and cracked players). In this site you can choose the model since the color, until the details like symbols. Other way to get a cape is buying a Minecon ticket, and using it to activate a Minecon cape, which are promotional capes created by Mojang. Both the Premium players and the Cracked players can see your cape.

Cracked Minecraft - To use a cape on Cracked Minecraft you need to buy one on a site like the Optifine, yes you can use Optifine capes on your Cracked Minecraft and, both Premium and Cracked players can see your Optifine cape since they have Optifine installed in his game. Only some Cracked Launchers has support to third party downloaded capes, one of this is the DarkLBP, which allow you to use a downloaded cape, accessing a tab on the launcher. Only players which use the same launcher which you can see your downloaded cape.

Minecraft Server Access:
Premium Minecraft - Premium players can access whoever public Minecraft Server, since the Premium Servers like Hypixel only which allow Premium players on the server, until Cracked Servers like WalCraft which allow both Premium and Cracked players to play on the server.

Cracked Minecraft - Cracked players can't access Premium Servers, only Cracked Servers. This is a little disadvantage to the Cracked Players, because normally Cracked Servers are simple and small servers. A normal thing in Cracked Servers are the Login System, used for which Cracked Players have a unique profile on the server with a Login Username(/login), and a Login Password(/password) so only the player with login data got acess to the account.

Use of Mods, Resource Packs and Downloaded Maps/Worlds:
Premium Minecraft - You can use any Mods, Resource Packs or Downloaded Worlds. If you are a Premium player you can download and use a ModPack Launcher called Technic Launcher.

Cracked Minecraft - You can use any Mods, Resource Packs or Downloaded Worlds. If you are a Cracked player you can download and use a Cracked version of the ModPack Launcher Technic Launcher.

If you like this post give a diamond and if you want subscribe.
© SpartCrafter - 2016
Tags

1 Update Logs

Update #1 : 09/27/2018 2:11:33 pmSep 27th, 2018

*New Topic

1
12/15/2018 1:21 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
dudleyman
sadly, i play cracked minecraft
1
07/04/2019 10:59 pm
Level 35 : Artisan Crafter
SpartCrafter
Not bad, you still can have fun.
Take this:
Cracked Minecraft Servers:
Server Ips:

1-CraftRealms:hg.craftrealms.com
2-Minecraft Zocker:minecraftzocker.net
3-LavaCraftMS:LavaCraftMS.com
4-HollandCraft:server.hollandcraft.nl
5-Haze:play.mc-haze.com:25565
6-MCW Network:playminecraftworld.nl:25565
7-LegitPlay:play.legitplay.net:25565
8-DutchRastaCraft:drc.ms:25565
9-Cosmic MC:mc.cosmicmc.com:25565
10-Pika-Network:play.pika-network.net:25565
11-Wal-Craft Network:wal-craft.eu:25565
12-CreeperCraft Cloud:CCMMO.net:25565
13-IslandCraft:play.islandcraft.info
14-GuildCraft:play.guildcraft.org
15-MZCraft:hg.mzcraft.net
16-Keinett:mc.keinett.us
17-Jungel Craft:jungelcraft.de
18-Melon Craft:play.meloncraft.com
19-Minecraft Vicio:pt.minecraftmania.com.br
20-GunGame:gun-game.eu
21-Aventura Craft:mc.galaxycraft.es
22-TicoCraft:MC.TICOCRAFT.COM
23-CraftCreeper:play.craftcrepper.net
24-RandomCraft:play.randomcraft.nl
25-MineFacs:minefacs.com
26-NightCrawler Play:nightcrawlerplay.mojang.com.br
27-PocketPixels:play.pocketpixels.net
28-LelCraft:spycraft.me
29-Skaia Craft:skaiacraft.org
30-ReconCraft:pvp.reconcraftmc.com
31-EX Games:mc.exgm.org:25565
32-Eternal Craft:mc.eternalcraft.com
33-The Walking Craft(1.5.2 Crafting Dead Mod):thewalkingcraft.net
34-Winer Server:hgwinerserver.aternos.me
35-MineTime Cloud:Minetime.com:25565
36-BossCraft:play.bosscraftmc.us
37-Survival Time:SurvivalTime.com
38-Overload:play.overloadmc.com
39-Famoso Craft:162.217.251.99:25565
40-varoxcraft.de:25565
41-StarBlock:star.mc-ke.com
42-SoulCraft:Soulcraft-cracked.de
43-InselCraft:s.inselcraft.de
44-Os Feras do PvP:osferasdopvp.no-ip.biz
45-Mc Life PvP:mclifepvp.serverminer.com
46-Battle Games:pvp.battlegames.com.br
47-M4sterCraft:mc.m4stercraft.com
48-MineBuilders:Minebuilders.me
49-LuthWars:skywar.luthcraft.com
50-PvP LuthCraft:pvp.luthcraft.com
51-Flowers Victory:flowersvictory.servegame.com
52-MinePT:sg2.minept.net:25565
53-PlanetaCraft:Jogar.planetacraft.com.br
54-BlocksMC:blocksmc.com
55-SkySurvival:skysurvival.com.br
56-DreamCraft:mc.playdreamcraft.com.br
57-MixedPlex:mixedplex.net
58-Hydran:mc.hydran.net
59-Fight PvP:jogar.fightpvpbr.com
60-Geocraft:GEOCRAFT.BEASTMC.COM
61-Block City:join.block-city.de
62-Host Horde:s32.hosthorde.com:25622
63-Blaze Raid:blazeraidplayat.ch
64-InstaMC:mc.instamc.com.br
65-Play.CrackedMinecraft.org
66-Island Mania:jogar.islandmania.com.br
67-Craft Maniacs:142.4.211.51:25567
68-PvP Mine(1.5.2):mc.pvpmine.com.br
69-Craft War(1.5.2):pvp.craftwar.com.br
70-Devil Servers:mc.devilsvs.net
71-Mystic Craft:jogar.mysticcraft.com.br
72-Craft Life:play.craftlife.com.br
73-Go-Craft(1.8):minecraft.go-craft.com:25565
74-Real Games(1.8):play.real-games.be:25565
75-SpecialCraft(1.8):hub.specialcraft.net:25565
76-Impressive PvP:impressivepvp.serverpact.com
77-The Reef:the-reef.eu
78-PixelMine:mc.pixelmine(Link removed)
79-NestMC:Nestmc.net
80-HyperCraft:hypercraft(Link removed)
81-Dragon Slayers:grdragonslayers.craft.vg
82-Skywars Brasil:jogar.skywarsbrasil.com
83-Expert Wars:192.99.35.224:25620
84-Simplecraft:192.99.35.224:25620
85-PlayDay:mc.playday.su
86-SoulCraft:soul-craft.es
87-Reborncraft:reborncraft.biz
88-Centrix PvP:play.skybattle.net
89-GambleMC:hg-server.com
90-CraftZone:Minesp.es
91-AkarCraft:Mc.akarcraft.es
92-MineSpazio:Minespazio.com
93-Minecrafteo:mc.minecrafteo.es
94-NeonCraft:mc.neoncraft.nl:25565
95-MineRidge:play.mineridge.net:25565
96-TagCraft:play.tagcraftmc.com
97-Dragon Universe Network:mc.dragonuniverse.net
98-Minetsii:mc.minetsii.es
99-Ratolandia:ratolandia.com.br
100-Emporior Network:mc.emporior.net
101-CraftCube:craftcubegames.com
102-Roviverse:roviverse.com
103-Royal Games:royalgames.hgbr.net
104-SkyLine:skyline.pt-br.net
105-IglesiasCraft:mc.iglesiascraft.it
106-PoketCraft:poketcraft.hgbr.net
107-SpeedCraft:speedcraft.omgcraft.fr:12646
108-VequeniosCraft:vequenioscraft.primedtnt.com
109-Lazuli Craft:Lazuli.craft.vg
110-SkyMiniGames:skyminigames.com.br
111-CraftWorld:mc.playcraftworld.us
112-SkyBlockCity:skyblockcity.com
113-MineMee:jogar.minemee.com.br
1
01/26/2019 6:25 pm
Level 1 : New Crafter
Mr_PiggyBank
Buy Minecraft! :v
1
12/21/2016 3:56 pm
Level 24 : Expert Blockhead
Nitwick
You may want to mention authentication, without which absolute chaos tends to happen (/register and /login).
1
12/22/2016 6:37 pm
Level 35 : Artisan Crafter
SpartCrafter
Good suggestion!!!
1
12/20/2016 6:23 pm
Level 1 : New Crafter
NightSh[ade_]
Yep, you right! Thank you for the article
1
12/20/2016 7:26 pm
Level 35 : Artisan Crafter
SpartCrafter
Thanks for the comment, and be welcome to PMC!!!
Planet Minecraft Logo

Website

© 2010 - 2020
www.planetminecraft.com

Welcome