Brickworks Buildteam

Are you starting a new project and are looking for members, or are you looking for something to join? Here's the spot!

Post Permalink
by SlimeEmperor » 4/17/2017

Applications have been moved here: http://brickworks.forumotion.com/f3-applications
Last edited by SlimeEmperor on 4/19/2017, edited 1 time in total.
Yaeren

Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be frightened, and do not be dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go. Joshua 1:9
Level 3
Apprentice Engineer

Post Permalink
by AzureVoid » 4/17/2017

Username: AzureVoid same as here
Discord: AzureVoid#1410
Why: Personally i would like to apprentice with you. Im a long time minecraft player trying to build a rep as a builder on here, trouble is I'm not any pro builder, i mean can build but I'm not a pro, get what I'm saying? I follow orders well and learn fast so if you could take the under your wing i would be forever indebted to you. Consider me at the very least
Level 1
New Explorer

Post Permalink
by Opqosite » 4/17/2017

Minecraft username: Opqosite
Discord username: Opqosite#6981
Why you want to join: I love building, and always have. Working with teams is always fun as well. I recently attended BuildCon and have been more inspired lately, so I wanted to build with a team. I am willing to cooperate with other members of the team. Thank you for consideration.
-What style/type of builds do you specialize in: Terraforming, A bit of organics, and maybe a little bit of structure.
Pictures of builds (Minimum of 3 different builds): I recently got a new PC, so unfortunately I don't have my previous screenshots.

Level 22
Expert Cowboy
Says: JOIN MY MINECRAFT SERVER (lol jk)
Minecraft: Opqosite

Post Permalink
by SlimeEmperor » 4/18/2017

Opqosite wrote:Minecraft username: Opqosite