Graphic Designer

ProkingPlaysMC's Avatar ProkingPlaysMC1/31/14 8:29 am
1/31/2014 11:45 pm
ProkingPlaysMC's Avatar ProkingPlaysMC
hello people im -ProkingPlaysMC basicly i'm a youtuber im not that famous but i want to hit it there now lets get finish this off.... if you guys need a graphic designer im a very good graphic designer im very good with photo shop and if you need me i can help you but in return you must give me something such as rank on a server, or buy me a rank in a server that i like....

if your intrested add me on skype: ali.bahrami25

http://www.youtube.com/ProkingPlaysMC
ProkingPlaysMC
Level 6 : Apprentice Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

01/31/2014 11:45 pm
ProkingPlaysMC
ok im sorry its my fault im new to the website and i didnt really know what [graphic desinger ment] so i thought it ment photoshop so sorry about that next time it wont happen
01/31/2014 8:35 pm
Level 13 : Journeyman Artist
The-Rabid
Doktorn I understand what you are saying. I am an artist (just starting to move into more complex digital design) I will soon be taking classes for it when I move into highschool. These classes will teach me basics on stuff I need to learn. I also know after highschool im still not even close to being a so on so "Graphic designer" or "Graphic Artist" I still have a long way to go, but im trying my best to do what I can now.

Also example of my work is my avatar. Also I make youtube avatars and backgrounds (My computers dimensions dont display them right though)

I would also like to state my computer is old and laggy. Even using art programs it lags and is very hard to control my mouse (my tablet not compatible with this laptop ) This means my art does not look as good as it could since i cant every make a line or shape with out it squiggling all over.

Yeah I make art, but that doesnt make me a "Graphic Artist" or any art occupation.
01/31/2014 8:22 pm
Level 29 : Expert Modder
generalcedric