Can I have advice?

Burntcrisp's Avatar Burntcrisp9/23/19 11:44 pm history
10 emeralds 327 20
9/26/2019 1:10 am
Burntcrisp's Avatar Burntcrisp

Hey, so I'm new to this whole building thing but i'm really interested in getting better at my building? is there any tips you guys could maybe give me? Like I said i'm new to this and really have no experience other than playing minecraft itself. If you think this is a cool build please leave a like or something like that, it would really encourage me to keep building! Thanks everyone for reading this post and make sure to leave a comment with advice!! I hope you have a good rest of your day-Burntcrisp
Burntcrisp
Level 2 : Apprentice Explorer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

09/26/2019 1:09 am
Burntcrisp
The house is unfinished just a start to a build :)
09/25/2019 11:07 am
Level 56 : Grandmaster Sweetheart
liIy
yeah, you should definitely add some more detail to the top of the castle's turrets. The house is okay though!

this is just my opinion, you choose what you want to do with it!
09/26/2019 1:10 am
Burntcrisp
Yeah, I'm definitely going to be adding more detail to this and more builds to come! make sure to subscribe if you want to see my future builds!
09/25/2019 10:57 am
Level 87 : Elite Deity
Captain_JEK
The castle's walls and rooftops look somewhat boring because they're so flat. It would look better if there was more detail to them.
For example, you could put crossbows on the rooftops.

The house looks too unfinished to judge already. But it could be great if you manage to make it look like an actual house and not just like a facade.
09/26/2019 1:07 am
Burntcrisp
Thanks for the reply Captain_JEK my biggest struggle in building is the fine detail and I am going to be really working on that, I think crossbows or something other would look awesome on the castle walls
09/25/2019 5:20 am
Level 38 : Artisan Procrastinator
arKanSMC
im playing from like 2011 and even cant make that lol
09/25/2019 9:36 am