Highschool roleplay need actors! :D

Itswillow's Avatar Itswillow10/19/16 6:22 am
11/27/2016 3:05 pm
Cryztal's Avatar Cryztal
So i need actors for this roleplay in MC and i have 7 mods that you must have and i have a server that we do the roleplay on.

You have to have the timezone from england :3 or close to that like : Denmark Deutchland Norway and sweden and some other countyrs i cant remember the name of xD

Yandere?.. uugh so original xD..

No this will not be a yandere highschool THO its will be a highschool roleplay!

Warning: My parents will PROBALY come in and say something to me during a recording.. and say something weird languague to me and that is because im danish and you also need to know that there is some days i cant record so i can record on:

- Wednesdays
- Thursdays
- Fridays
- Saturday
- Sunday

i cant record on:

-Mondays
-Tuesdays

I really hope you will apply... NO EXPECTATIONS!.. srsly! this is my first time doing/making a roleplay so dont feel bad if you think your bad just because you think your bad i am sure i will like you! :3

NEW ROLES!!! :O(sry for SO bad at remembering the names xD :

1. The popular girl :
2. first my Bff's (The Funny one) TAKEN : Nekokat
3. second Bff (The Super anti cute kawai one) : Ebullience (maybe)
4.Third Bff (The sporty serious one) : Ebullience ( Maybe)
5. The popular girls BFF TAKEN :
6. My mom : Ebullience c: (maybe)
7. a Mystic guy TAKEN : virus255
8. a freindly guy
9. a evil guy
10. Shop keeper : Ebullience (Maybe)
11. Teacher : Ebullience (maybe)

(Ebullience hope you can do all these roles just say it if you dont want to play one of them tho c;)

you need to fill this in ! im gonna fill this out like i would fill it out! :3 :

Mc Name: ItsCryztal
Your Age: 12
Character Name: Cryztal
What you wish to be: Me
Characters Personality: Sweet cute awesome funny geek weird
Anything else you think i should know: I luv pizza
Why i should pick you: Because I like roleplaying!
Your skype name: camillanielsen