forum Forumsplay_arrow Discussions fiber_manual_record Gaming

13

Birthday Party Hypixel Meetup! - October 15th

13 emeralds14 replies221 views
created 10/05/2018 6:48 pm by KawaiiCornz
last reply 10/14/2018 8:29 am
Hello people!! My birthday is coming up, the 15th of October this month! I am going to be having a Hypixel meetup near the before weekend, during the 14th! So, please if you can vote if you can come or not! :3 If you can come, please comment down bellow because I would love to have a party.

I'm holding this because I had like 2 parties in my whole life and it's just sad

Times:

Central: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Pacific: 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Mountain: 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Eastern: 7:00pm - 10:00pm

In the end, I will PM or spread out the news of what day it will end up on, Saturday or Sunday. Thank you!

Posted by avatar
KawaiiCornz
Level 28 : Expert Narwhal
135

14 replies

1
10/13/2018 3:29 pm
Level 38 Artisan Sweetheart
Inspirinq
avatar
Aww I just realized I have something going on Sunday night so i wont be able to come D:
1
10/09/2018 1:46 pm
Level 26 Expert Ninja
Naimarra
avatar
oof I might come if I have time! :D

happy b day~
2
10/06/2018 7:44 am
Level 38 Artisan Sweetheart
Inspirinq
avatar
Ahhhh this is so exciting! Happy early birthday! I will most likely be able to come, but I might be a little late since I eat dinner around the time it would start x3
1
10/07/2018 2:29 pm
Level 28 Expert Narwhal
KawaiiCornz
avatar
Oke! That’s totally fine.
2
10/06/2018 6:18 am
Level 19 Journeyman Artist
xRelatableAliah
avatar
Ah! i'll def be coming, and HAPPY EARLY BIRTHDAY
1
10/06/2018 2:22 pm
Level 28 Expert Narwhal
KawaiiCornz
avatar
:`) thank you
1
10/06/2018 11:34 am
Level 1 New Miner
Sneezeloaf07
avatar
*Dances Kawaii* HAPPY BDAY TO YOU HAPPY BDAY TO BOO HAPPY BDAY TO KAWAII HAPPY BOO DAY FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!! Sorry i was saying BOO! sorry... i had to do it in celebration of halloween but serious Happy bday

From a 11 year old Ian
1
10/06/2018 2:23 pm
Level 28 Expert Narwhal
KawaiiCornz
avatar
Aww thank you so much! Yeah I was questioning the “boo” part but I get it. xD we are almost the same age.
2
10/05/2018 8:56 pm
Level 11 Journeyman Fish
MCRJellyfish07
avatar
Im super excited to meet you Kawaii!! Happy early birthday! <3 <3
3
10/05/2018 10:24 pm
Level 28 Expert Narwhal
KawaiiCornz
avatar
Thank you! <3 <3
2
10/05/2018 8:37 pm
Level 1 New Miner
BraeAngel
avatar
I can and would love to come!
2
10/05/2018 10:24 pm
Level 28 Expert Narwhal
KawaiiCornz
avatar
Sure! :D
1
10/06/2018 12:13 am
Level 1 New Miner
Sneezeloaf07
avatar
Nice i cant wait to come =D Hope you have a good Bday BOOOOOO!

Search

Browse

Site

© 2010 - 2018
planetminecraft.com

Welcome